Project

General

Profile

Bug #10116

On Group creation, the tooltip on the "Save" button doesn't appear when it is disabled

Added by Nicolas CHARLES over 3 years ago. Updated over 3 years ago.

Status:
Released
Priority:
N/A
Category:
Web - UI & UX
Target version:
Severity:
User visibility:
Effort required:
Priority:

Description

If I change a query for group creation, the Save button become disabled (but it is very subtle) and I cannot click on it
However I don't have any explaination on why, as the tooltip shows only when the button is activated; loosing all the benefit of this tooltip

Image show enabled and disabled button - difference is too small to really notice if you are not careful

Exist at least in 4.1, maybe in earlier version


Files

disabled.png (1.48 KB) disabled.png Disabled button Nicolas CHARLES, 2017-02-02 10:51
Capture du 2017-02-02 10_50_39.png (1.4 KB) Capture du 2017-02-02 10_50_39.png Enabled button Nicolas CHARLES, 2017-02-02 10:51

Also available in: Atom PDF