Project

General

Profile

Actions

User story #16664

open

Confirmation request before deletion

User story #16664: Confirmation request before deletion

Added by Elaad FURREEDAN over 6 years ago. Updated almost 3 years ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
N/A
Assignee:
-
Target version:
UX impact:
Suggestion strength:
User visibility:
Effort required:
Name check:
To do
Fix check:
To do
Regression:

Description

When we click on "delete" on the right panel, it will irrevocably remove the user from the configuration file.
We should have a confirmation dialog before remove the user permanently : "Are you sure you want to remove XXX ? Confirm/Cancel"

Updated by Vincent MEMBRÉ over 6 years ago Actions #1

  • Target version changed from 6.0-1.6 to 6.0-1.7

Updated by Vincent MEMBRÉ over 6 years ago Actions #2

  • Target version changed from 6.0-1.7 to 6.0-1.8

Updated by Vincent MEMBRÉ about 3 years ago Actions #3

  • Target version changed from 6.0-1.8 to 7.2

Updated by Alexis Mousset almost 3 years ago Actions #4

  • Target version changed from 7.2 to Ideas
Actions

Also available in: PDF Atom