Concurrent change to a directive/groups/etc are lost without notification
If two users are working on the directive at the same time in rudder UI, the last who save the directive wins and the other user lose all his changes.
I would expect:
- ideally, automatic merge on non confliting changes,
- a notification that someone else is editing the directive
- at the very least, a message on save saying "oups, someone else saved a new version of the directive since you loaded it, what do you want to do: reload / overwrite?"
(the last is easy to do by just having an added hidden field with the loading time and compare it with last update time of the object on save).
No data to display