Project

General

Profile

Actions

Bug #24459

open

Deleting a role in user management page saves the config and does not remove the role

Added by Alexis Mousset 3 months ago. Updated 18 days ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
N/A
Assignee:
-
Category:
-
Target version:
Severity:
UX impact:
User visibility:
Effort required:
Priority:
0
Name check:
To do
Fix check:
To do
Regression:
No

Description

Deleting a role in user management page when a new unsaved role is present saves the config and does not remove the role.

Actions #1

Updated by Alexis Mousset 3 months ago

  • Description updated (diff)
Actions #2

Updated by Vincent MEMBRÉ 3 months ago

  • Target version changed from 8.1.0~beta2 to 8.1.0~rc1
Actions #3

Updated by Vincent MEMBRÉ 2 months ago

  • Target version changed from 8.1.0~rc1 to 8.1.0
Actions #4

Updated by Vincent MEMBRÉ 2 months ago

  • Target version changed from 8.1.0 to 8.1.1
Actions #5

Updated by Vincent MEMBRÉ about 2 months ago

  • Target version changed from 8.1.1 to 8.1.2
Actions #6

Updated by Vincent MEMBRÉ about 2 months ago

  • Target version changed from 8.1.2 to 8.1.3
Actions #7

Updated by Vincent MEMBRÉ 18 days ago

  • Target version changed from 8.1.3 to 8.1.4
Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF