Project

General

Profile

Actions

Bug #24459

open

Deleting a role in user management page saves the config and does not remove the role

Added by Alexis Mousset 4 months ago. Updated 20 days ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
N/A
Assignee:
-
Category:
-
Target version:
Severity:
UX impact:
User visibility:
Effort required:
Priority:
0
Name check:
To do
Fix check:
To do
Regression:
No

Description

Deleting a role in user management page when a new unsaved role is present saves the config and does not remove the role.

Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF