When we delete a Directive, the tree is not refreshed and we can still click on the deleted directive
If we delete a directive, the Directive tree is not refreshed, so we can click on the deleted directive, and see it (or save it back).
If we try to delete it again, we have this horrible error message :
The form contains some errors, please correct them.
Error when deleting policy instanc with ID DirectiveId(c94d3da3-59cb-4b92-b31a-96e3a2e3c493). All dependent rules where deleted ().