Project

General

Profile

Actions

Bug #20488

closed

Wrong technique name displayed in deletion message

Added by Elaad FURREEDAN about 1 year ago. Updated about 1 year ago.

Status:
Released
Priority:
N/A
Category:
Web - UI & UX
Target version:
Severity:
UX impact:
User visibility:
Effort required:
Priority:
0
Regression:

Description

Deletion message is always the same "Are you sure you want to Delete Technique 'ressource test'?"


Files

message_deletion.png (97 KB) message_deletion.png Elaad FURREEDAN, 2021-12-29 01:30
Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF